shirts vs Lincoln

The Teams | Lincoln City vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens' Sky Bet League One fixture with Lincoln City at the LNER Stadium.

Brendan Galloway and Jordon Garrick are the two changes made by Ryan Lowe from Tuesday night's draw with Crewe Alexandra. They come in for James Wilson and Conor Grant.

16 year old Will Jenkins-Davies is named on the bench for the first time in a league match.

Meanwhile, Joe Edwards makes his 100th appearance for the club.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Michael Cooper (gk); 3 Macaulay Gillesphey, 6 Dan Scarr, 22 Brendan Galloway; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 7 Ryan Broom, 14 Jordon Garrick; 9 Ryan Hardie, 31 Luke Jephcott. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 18 Kieran Agard, 20 Adam Randell, 27 Ryan Law, 41 Ollie Tomlinson, 42 Rhys Shirley, 44 Will Jenkins-Davies

Lincoln City: 1. Josh Griffiths (gk), 2 Regan Poole, 4 Lewis Montsma, 11 Anthony Scully, 12 Teddy Bishop, 15 Cohen Bramall, 19 Lewis Fiorini, 20 Dan Nlundulu, 21 Lasse Sorensen, 22 TJ Eyoma, 23 Liam Bridcutt (capt). Substitutes: 31 Sam Long (gk), 6 Max Sanders, 10 Chris Maguire, 14 Hakeeb Adelakun, 17 Remy Longdon, 24 Jamie Robson, 37 Oisin Gallagher.

third kit banner