shirts vs MK Dons

The Teams | Milton Keynes Dons vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens’ first game under the management of Steven Schumacher against Milton Keynes Dons.

For his first line-up he has made three changes to the side that beat Rochdale AFC in the Emirates FA Cup.

Conor Grant comes in for George Cooper at left wing back with Panutche Camara preferred to Danny Mayor.

Fresh from scoring the winner at Rochdale on Sunday, Luke Jephcott is in from the beginning, partnering Ryan Hardie.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 6 Dan scar, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 20 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghtoin, 7 Ryan Broom, 15 Conor Grant; Luke Jephcott, Ryan Hardie. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk),  10 Danny Mayor, 11 Niall Ennis, 14 Jordon Garrick, 18 Kieran Agard, 27 Ryan Law, 32 George Cooper.

MK Dons: 1 Andrew Fisher (gk); 2 Tennai Watson, 3 Dean Lewington (capt), 5 Warren O’Hora, 6 Harry Darling, 7 Matthew O’Riley, 9 Scott Twine, 10 Mo Eisa, 16 Josh McEachran, 17 Ethan Robson, 21 Daniel HarvieSubstitutes: 23 Franco Ravizzoli, 4 Zak Jules, 11 Charlie Brown, 15 Aden Baldwin, 18 Hiran Boateng, 20 Troy Parrott, 25 Brooklyn Ilunga.

home kit banner