shirts vs Oxford

The Teams | Oxford United vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens' Sky Bet League One trip to the Kassam Stadium to play Oxford United

Luke Jephcott comes straight back into the side after missing last weekend's win over Burton Albion and will partner Jordon Garrick up front. Ryan Hardie and Kieran Agard have spots on the bench.

Brendan Galloway, who like Luke,  was also away on international duty returns to the squad and is named as a substitute as Macaulay Gillesphey retains his spot.

Joe Edwards comes back in at right wing back in the only other change made from the last Sky Bet League One game.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson, 6 Dan Scarr, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 7 Ryan Broom, 15 Conor Grant; 14 Jordon Garrick, 31 Luke Jephcott. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 9 Ryan Hardie, 10 Danny Mayor, 18 Kieran Agard, 22 Brendan Galloway, 27 Ryan Law, 44 Will Jenkins-Davies.

Oxford United: 12 Jack Stephens (gk); 2 Sam Long, 4 Jordan Thorniley, 5 Elliott Moore (capt), 8 Cameron Brannagan, 9 Matty Taylor, 17 James Henry, 21 Gavin Whyte, 26 Herbie Kane, 27 Nathan Holland, 42 Steve Seddon. Substitutes: 1 Simon Eastwood (gk), 6 Alex Gorrin, 7 Ryan Williams, 10 Mark Sykes, 14 Anthony Forde, 19 Dan Agyei, 23 Billy Bodin.