Shirts vs Wycombe

The Teams | Wycombe Wanderers vs Argyle

The teams are in for the Greens' Sky Bet League One fixture with Wycombe Wanderers at Adams Park.

Steven Schumacher has made three changes to his side with captain Joe Edwards missing out with a foot injury.

He has been replaced by Steven Sessegnon on the right hand side, with James Wilson captaining the team.

Conor Grant comes in for Ryan Law on the opposite flank and Luke Jephcott partners Jordon Garrick taking the place of Niall Ennis.

Finley Craske is named on the bench in the league for the first time this season.

Argyle (3-5-2): 1 Mike Cooper (gk); 5 James Wilson (capt), 6 Dan Scarr, 3 Macaulay Gillesphey; 17 Steven Sessegnon, 28 Panutche Camara, 4 Jordan Houghton, 10 Danny Mayor, 15 Conor Grant; 31 Luke Jephcott, 14 Jordon Garrick. Substitutes: 25 Callum Burton (gk), 7 Ryan Broom, 11 Niall Ennis,  20 Adam Randell, 27 Ryan Law, 33 Romoney Crichlow, 36 Finley Craske.

Wycombe Wanderers: 13 David Stockdale (gk); 3 Joe Jacobson (capt), 4 Dominic Gape, 6 Ryan Tafazolli, 9 Sam Vokes, 12 Garath McCleary, 17 Daryl Horgan, 18 Brandon Hanlan, 26 Jason McCarthy, 28 Josh Scowan, 38 Chris Forino-Joseph. 30 Tyla Dickinson (gk), 2 Jack Grimmer, 7 David Wheeler, 16 Sullay Kaikai, 20 Adebayo Akinfenwa, 23 Jordan Obita, 33 Oliver Pendlebury.

1911 banner