Yeovil v Argyle teams

The Teams | Yeovil Town v Argyle

sync fixtures

The teams are in for the Greens’ final pre-season game of the summer, against Yeovil Town.

New signing Morgan Whittaker is amongst the substitutes and will be hoping to make his debut at some stage this afternoon.

James Wilson returns as does Callum Burton taking the places of Finley Craske and Mike Cooper.

Argyle: 25 Callum Burton (gk); 3 Macaulay Gillesphey, 5 James Wilson, 6 Dan Scarr, 7 Matt Butcher, 8 Joe Edwards (capt), 9 Ryan Hardie, 10 Danny Mayor, 17 Bali Mumba, 18 Finn Azaz, 20 Adam Randell. Substitutes: 45 Zak Baker (gk), 4 Jordan Houghton, 11 Niall Ennis, 16 Alfie Lewis, 19 Morgan Whittaker, 22 Brendan Galloway, 31 Luke Jephcott, 36 Finley Craske, 37 Brandon Pursall, 42 Jack Endacott.

Yeovil Town: 1 Grant Smith, 2 Morgan Williams, 3 Jamie Reckord, 5 Max Hunt, 7 Matt Worhtington, 9 Alex Fisher, 11 Tom Knowles, 14 Malachi Linton, 16 Sam Perry, 17 Chiori Johnson, 32 Josh Staunton (capt). Substitutes: 12 Max Evans (gk), 8 Lawson D'Ath, 19 Charlie Wakefield, 20 Toby Stephens, 22 Ollie Hulbert, 35 Ollie Haste, plus a number of trialists.

Season tickets