Match Day: Yeovil v Argyle - Team News

GARY Sawyer returns to the Argyle starting line-up as the Pilgrims face Yeovil Town at Huish Park.

Jakub Sokolik and Nathan Blissett make their first starts for Argyle, while Craig Tanner also comes into the side. 

Ryan Taylor was set to be in the squad for the first time, but his partner has gone into labour. Antoni Sarcevic is in the Greens' squad for the first time. Arnold Garita misses out through injury. 

Argyle: 23 Luke McCormick (capt), 3 Gary Sawyer, 4 Yann Songo'o, 10 Graham Carey, 11 Ryan Donaldson, 13 Nathan Blissett, 15 Sonny Bradley, 18 Oscar Threlkeld, 24 David Fox, 27 Craig Tanner, 31 Jakub Sokolik.
Substitutes: 5 Nauris Bulvitis, 7 Antoni Sarcevic, 8 Jordan Slew, 14 Jake Jervis, 20 Louis Rooney, 21 Vincent Dorel (gk).